Johanna Rohrig (violín) & Raffaelo Morales (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 6 October 1.10pm

Having finished her Master’s degree with distinction and a DipRAM Diploma from the Royal Academy of Music in London, Johanna Roehrig is now completing her Artist Diploma at the HfMT Hamburg, while already enjoying a busy schedule performing internationally as a recitalist and concerto soloist.

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Programme:
    L. v. Beethoven (1770-1827):
    Violin Sonata N0. 5 in F major, Op. 24, ‘Spring Sonata’
    1. Allegro
    2. Adagio molto espressivo
    3. Allegro molto
    F. Schubert (1797-1828):
    ‘Fantasia’ in C minor for violin and piano, D.934
    1. Allegro molto moderato
    2. Largo
    3. Scherzo. Allegro vivace
    4. Finale. Allegro molto