Yeva Volkava (violin) & Roxanna Shini Mehrabzadeh (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 26 January 1.10pm

Presented in association with Talent Unlimited 

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Programme:
    J. Brahms – Violin Sonata no.3 in D minor op. 108
    I. Allegro
    II. Adagio
    III. Un poco presto e con sentimento
    IV. Presto Agitato
    J.S. Bach – Violin Sonata No.3 in C Major, BWV 1005
    I. Adagio
    II. Fuga
    III. Largo
    IV. Allegro Assai