Tianjian Xie, Ming Zeng & Dekai Liu

Church Window Mask

Wednesday 12 June 1.10pm

Presented in association with the Royal Birmingham Conservatoire 

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Tianjian Xie (piano), Ming Zeng (violin) & Dekai Liu (cello)


    Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano trio No.6 in E-Flat, Op. 7 No.2 

    . Poco sostenuto – Allegro ma non troppo 

    . Allegretto 

    . Allegro ma non troppo 

    . Finale (Allegro) 


    Astor Piazzolla: Four Seasons of Buenos Aires 

    . Otoño Porteño (Autumn) 

    . Invierno Porteño (Winter) 

    . Primavera Porteña (Spring) 

    . Verano Porteño (Summer)