Lichtar Orchestra 

Church Window Mask

Friday 21 June 1.10pm

Conductor – Max Levytsky

Soloists Stefan Bulya, Daniela Palamar & M Skoryk

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Carl Maria von Weber: Clarinet Concerto no. 2

    Myroslav Skoryk: Violin Concerto no. 5

    Ludwig van Beethoven: Egmond Overture

    Clara Schumann: 3 Romances  for violin and piano, Op.22
    I. Andante molto
    II. Allegretto
    III. Leidenschaftlich schnell 

    Johannes Brahms: Scherzo, from F-A-E Sonata 

    Please consider supporting our cultural programme – our lunchtime recitals are made possible through the generosity of our audiences. Pay what you feel by visiting