Paula Gorbanova (violin) & Douglas Tang (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 12 July 1.10pm

Presented in association with Talent Unlimited

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Programme

    Robert Schumann Violin and Piano Sonata No.1 in A minor, Op. 105 

    1. Mit leidenschaftlichem Ausdruck
    2. Allegretto

    III. Lebhaft 

    Camille Saint-Saens Violin and Piano Sonata No.1 in D minor, Op.75 

    1. Allegro agitato – Adagio
    2. Allegretto moderato – Allegro molto