Monica Zhenyu Shi (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 20 October 1.10pm

Chinese born pianist, based in England. Zhenyu Shi completed her Bachelor with Honours degree and Master course at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama with Professor Noriko Ogawa, Laura Roberts and Philip Jenkins.

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Ludwig Van Beethoven – Piano Sonata No. 31 in A♭ major, Op. 110

    Franz Liszt – Vallée d’Obermann in E minor

    Franz Liszt – Concert Paraphrase on Rigoletto, S. 434 (After Verdi Opera)

    Alexander Scriabin – Piano Sonata No. 2 in G-sharp minor, Op. 19

    Presented in association with Guildhall School of Music and Drama