Yuri Inoshita (piano)

Church Window Mask

Wednesday 19 July 1.10pm

Yuri Inoshita (Piano), Minah Lee (Piano), Yoshino Kitao (Soprano), Anastasia Kipiani (Piano) & Cèlia Margalef (Piano)

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Takemitsu – Litany

    Sakamoto – A day a gorilla gives a banana
    Sakamoto – Aoneko no Torso
    Hisaishi – The promise of the World
    Takemitsu – Tsubasa 
    Sakamoto – Energy flow
    Hisaishi – Spirited Away
    Sakamoto – Yae no Sakura
    Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence

    Presented in association with Trinity Laban