Sonya Pigot (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 17 November 1.10pm

Presented in association with Talent Unlimited  

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm

    1. S. Bach (1685-1750) – Prelude and Fugue BWV 866 in B flat Major

    Enrique Granados (1867-1916) – “El Amor y la Muerte” No. 5 from his Goyescas Suite Op. 11 

    Carl Vine (b.1954) – Five Bagatelles 

    Sergei Rachmaninov (1873-1943)- Etude Op.39 no 5 in E flat minor 

    Claude Debussy (1862-1918)- L’isle Joyeuse L. 106