Asagi Nakata (piano)

Church Window Mask

Friday 26 July 1.10pm

Asagi Nakata was born in 1995 and is in her third year at the Royal Academy, studying with Professor Christopher Elton. She previously studied with a scholarship at the Junior Department of the Royal College with Professor Ian Jones.

  • Online streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Gabriel Fauré – Après un rêve Op.7 No. 1, Transcribed by Justin Bird
    Erik Satie – Gymnopédie No. 1
    Claude Debussy – Arabesque No. 1 in E major
    Maurice Ravel – Jeux d’Eaux
    George Gershwin – The Man I Love arranged by Earl Wild
    Franz Vecsey – La Valse Triste arranged by G. Cziffra
    Franz Liszt – Les Cloches de Genève
    Libestraum No. 3
    ‘Valse de l’opéra Faust’ 

    Presented in association with Talent Unlimited