Sofía Gómez Alberto & Svitlana Kosenko

Church Window Mask

Wednesday 24 May 1.10pm

Sofía Gómez Alberto is a Spanish violinist and violist based in London. Sofía will be performing with Svitlana Kosenko who was born in Ukraine and studied first in Kharkiv Special Music School with professor Svitlana Zaharova.

  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Online Streaming

    This concert will be streamed live on our YouTube channel at 1:10pm.

  • Sofía Gómez Alberto – Violin & Viola
    Svitlana Kosenko – Piano
    Johannes Brahms – Sonata in F Minor for Viola and Piano, Op.120, No.1
    Allegro appassionato
    Andante un poco adagio
    Allegretto grazioso
    Claude Debussy – Sonata in G Minor for Violin and Piano, L.140
    Allegro vivo
    Intermède: fantasque et léger
    Finale: très animé

    Presented by Royal College of Music