Trilogy Ensemble – Reflections on Debussy

three women plating instruments
  • Getting here

    We are at 197 Piccadilly London W1J 9LL between Piccadilly and Jermyn Street, about 200 yards from Piccadilly Circus.

  • Other information

    St James’s Church follows the government’s guidance on Covid protocol. All visitors are strongly encouraged to wear face coverings when inside the church if they can, and to check in on arrival using the NHS Covid-19 app.

Friday 29 October at 7:30pm
Amy-Jayne Milton, flute
Bethan Griffiths, harp
Henrietta Hill, viola

This concert features a brand-new work by York-based composer David Lancaster which in the composer’s own words ‘explores the amazing acoustics of St James’s’

Reynaldo Hahn – Romanesque (arr. Trilogy Ensemble)

David Lancaster – ‘Before I fall asleep, the city, again…’

Ravel – Sonatine

William Mathias – Zodiac Trio

Debussy – Sonata for flute, harp and viola

Tickets: £15, £20 (£5 full-time NUS)